USQ SYDNEY EDUCATION CENTRE Agent Lists

USQ SYDNEY EDUCATION CENTRE representative agents are in the following countries:
3P Solutions (Omindra Consultancy Services)

Pankaj Mittal

Suite A, Level 1, 76-80 Station Street

Wentworthville, NSW - 2145

Australia

+61 403 432 891

info@omindra.com

www.omindra.com

4Nations Group Pty Ltd

Komal Raj Pathak

Level 17,Suite 29, 329 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9267 3660

marketing1@4nations.com.au

AECC Global

Rathna Kandala

Ground Floor, 20 Queen St, Melbourne Victoria, 3000

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9614 5900

info@aeccglobal.com

www.ae-cc.com

AINiT Consultancy Services

Aftab Syed

Suite 438, 311 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 89156279

admin@ainit.net.au

www.ainit.net.au

Alfa Beta Institute Pvt. Ltd

Dwiraj Sharma

Alfa Beta Complex, New Baneshwor

Kathmandu, - 44600

Nepal

+977 1 597 0123

info@alfabetaedu.com

www.alfabetaedu.com

Apollo International Pty Ltd

Hasan Abdul Gofran

Suite 1602, Level 16 World Tower, 87-89 Liverpool Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 7922 3848

hasan@apollointl.com.au

www.apollointl.com.au

Asia Pacific Group - Education & Migration Services

Avik Andalib

Level 10, 276 Flinders Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61 3 9650 0569

bdm@asiapacificgroup.com

www.asiapacificgroup.com

Baba Education Consultancy

Rabindra KUMAR

Suite 402, Level 4, 332-336 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92671301

babastudent@live.com.au

www.babaeducation.com.au

BGS – Bawa Global Synergy (former: BGS Institute of Science & Management Pvt Ltd)

Kulvinder Singh

652 Industrial Area, Phase 9, S.A.S Nagar

MOHALI, Punjab - ,

India

+91 172 2233 477

infobgs@gmail.com

Bizz Education Australia Pty Ltd

Mr. Kirtu KC

Suite 41, Level 6 301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 02 92644727

kirtu@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au

www.bizzeducationaustralia.com.au

BJ Education Network

Jay Oli

Suite 28, L4, 301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney 2000, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8123 8313

jay@bjeducation.com.au

www.bjeducation.com.au

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd (Sub agent AMS Bridge Blue Pty Ltd)

Peter Kovach / Timothy Teoh

Suite 3 Level 2, 137-139 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9269 0110

peter@bridgeblueglobal.com

www.bridgeblueglobal.com

Canterbury Education Group

Sneh Paul/Parul Gupta

India Office: 757 Mathura Road, Bhogal (Opposite Rajdoot Hotel), Jangpura

Jangpura, New Delhi - 110014

India

+91 11 47657000

parul@canterburyeducation.com

www.canterburyeducation.com

Career Consultants Network (CCN)

Myra Castillo

3/F, 478 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 8315 2113

myra@ccnau.com

ccnau.com

Competitive Careers Pvt. Ltd

Rupesh Patel

Second Floor, Sadhuram Chambers, B/S.Navgujarat College, Ashram Road

,, Ahmedabad - ,

India

+91 79 27582567

competitivecareers@yahoo.com

www.competitivecareers.in

Connect Overseas Immigration Private Limited

Hapreet Chawla

SCO 4 , 2nd Floor, Sector 17-E

Chandigarh, Punjab - 160017

India

91 172 2710938

info@connectoverseas.com

www.connectoverseas.com

DecodeBest Consultancy

Hari Prasad Pokharel

Suite 512, Level 5, 321 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9261 8001

info@decodebest.com

www.sunriseconsulting.com.au

Divya Joseph's Consulting Group Pvt Ltd

Harpal Singh

SCF: 5, Top Floor, Phase-9

Mohali, Punjab - 160062

India

+91 172 5053262

offer@divyajosephs.com

www.divyajosephs.com

Dolphin Education Consultancy Center Pvt. Ltd

Prem Pandey

G. P. O. Box: 21551, BJ Bhawan-4th Floor, Exihibition Road

Kathmandu, Kathmandu - .

Nepal

+977 1 4254282

prem@dolphineducation.com.np

www.dolphineducation.com.np/

EDI Global Education Group Pty Ltd

S Kumar Sharma

Deloitte Building, 60 Station Street

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

61 4 88255939

edi.directors@ediglobaleducation.com

www.ediglobaleducation.com

Education Asia (P) LTD

Rambhu Sah

Level 5, Share Market Complex Putalisadak 31

., Kathmandu - 44600

Nepal

+977 1 4267889

info@educationasia.com

www.educationasia.com

Education PARK Pvt. Ltd

Braj

Level 8, Civil Mall, Sundhara

Kathmandu, . - 44600

Nepal

+977 1 4260200/4260400

braj@educationpark.net

EduYoung.com

James KIM

Suite 3, Level 1, 233 Albert Street

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61 7 3012 7200

james@eduyoung.com

Edwise International LLP

Ajay Sukhwani

2, Jer Mahal, Ground Floor, Dhobi Talao, Opp. Metro cinema

Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 002

India

+91 22 408 133 33

ajay@edwiseinternational.com

www.edwiseinternational.com

EMK Global Pty Ltd

Elize Nguyen

Bankstown Business Centre, Suite 11, 432 Chapel Road

BANKSTOWN, NSW - 2200

Australia

61 450 525 288

elize@emkglobal.com.au

www.emkglobal.com.au

Empire International Education & Visa Services

Swotantra Shah (Swot)

Suite 1, Level 11, 97 Creek Street

BRISBANE, QLD - 4000

Australia

07 3161 6879

swot.shah@empireint.com.au

www.empireint.com.au

Expert Group Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Expert Education and Visa Services

Sanjeev K.SHARMA

Level 6, 263 Clarence Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92690070

sanjeev@expertmigration.com.au

www.experteducation.com.au

Falcon International

Nidhi Chhabra

SCO 263 IInd Floor, Sector 32 - D

Chandigarh, U.T - ,

India

0091 172 5047474

info@falconinternational.co

www.falconinternational.co

Fine Step Study Consultants Pty Ltd

Bhawna

902/07 Sector-7 Urban Estate

Kurukshetra, Haryana - 136118

India

91 0174 221 363

bhawna@finestep.co.in

www.finestep.co.in

Five Star Educational Services

Chander Kawatra

Cabin No: 201-202, S.C.O.-7 KLM Chambers Madhya Marg. Sec 7-C

Chandigarh, U.T - 160019

India

+91 172 2795573

ckawatra@hotmail.com

www.fivestaredu.com

Fortrust Internatational Ptd Ltd t/a Fortrust Education Services

Vanessa Valarie

Level 3, 393 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9269 0933

vanessa.v@fortrust.com

www.fortrust.com

Futureoz Consultancy

Neeraj Kumar

Suite 503, Level 5, 32 York Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

1800 774 954

enquiry@futureoz.net.au

www.futureoz.net.au

Gateway Abroad

Vikash Agarwal

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg, 11 U N Brahmachari Road

Kolkata, West Bangal - 700017

India

+91 033-4057 2700

v.agarwal@gatewayabroad.com

www.gatewayabroad.com

Global Consult

Yogendra Poudel

Level 2, 100 Clarence Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 8958 6749

yogendra@globalconsult.com.au

www.globalconsult.com.au

Global Education and Migration Solutions (GEMS) (former Fahim Cards)

Mohammad AK Azad

13/61-67 Haldon Street

LAKEMBA DC, NSW - 2195

Australia

+61 2 9559 5557

director@gemsaustralia.com.au

www.gemsaustralia.com.au

Global Reach

Ravi Lochan Singh

"Unit 7W, The Millennium 235/2A AJC Bose Road, Adjacent to Hotel Hindusthan International "

KOLKATA, , - 700 020

India

0091 33 2283 5537

sydney@globalreachonline.com

www.globalreach.in

Global Tree Careers Pvt Ltd

Srikar Alapathi

D.NO 6-3-879/B/2 3rd Floor, G.Pulla Reddy Sweets Building, Beside CM Camp Office Begumpet,

Hyderabad, - 500016

India

+91-40-45454646

srikar@globaltree.in

www.globaltree.in

Grace International Academic Consultancy (P) Ltd.

Ram Chandra Poudel

G.P.O. Box 19480, Putalisadak

Kathmandu, . - 0

Nepal

977-1-4256121

admin@grace.edu.np

Honcho Overseas Educational Consultancy

Kishore Kumar Bende

3/3 Clarence Street

BURWOOD, NSW - 2134

Australia

61 431 434 955

kishore.bende@gmail.com

www.honchoconsultants.com

Hub InternationalEducation PVT LTD

Udhav Khadka

PO BOX 25832: HUB Complex,

Bagbaza, Kathmandu - .

Nepal

+9771 4242096

info@hubintl.edu.np

www.hubintl.edu.np

IAEC Consultants Pvt Ltd

Prashanth Reddy Baddam

#402, 4th Floor, Gurpartha Estates, Beside YMCA, Opp. IOC Petrol Pump, Narayanguda

Hyderabad, - 500029

India

91 40 66616369

prashanth@iaecconsultants.com

www.iaecconsultants.com

IDP Global(All countries)

Peggy Medeiros

725-731 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 8260 3300

peggy.medeiros@idp.com

www.idp.com

Inphase Education & Career Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Jagdeep Singh

SCO - 16-17 2nd Floor Sector 9D Madhya Marg

Chandigarh, .. - ..

India

+91 172 4611465

info@iecindia.net

www.iecindia.net

Interface Global Pty Ltd

Leanne Hancock

44 Morven Road

LEURA, NSW - 2780

Australia

+61 419888460

Louanne@interface.email

www.interface.education

International Student Educational-Migration Services (Former ISES)

Navneet Singh

314 Church Street

Parramatta, NSW - 2150

Australia

61 2 98069910

navneet@isems.com.au

www.isems.com.au

Kangaroo Education Foundation

Nabin Dhungana

5-7th Floor AB Complex

Putalisadak, Kathmandu - 44600

Nepal

+977 1 4233107

nabin@kangarooedu.com

www.kangarooedu.com

KC Overseas Education Private Limited (Former: Krishna Consultants)

Pavan Rajendra Khabiya

Plot No. 10/12, IT Park, Opp. VNIT Engineering College

Parsodi, Nagpur - 440022

India

+91 712 2222061

pavan@studies-overseas.com

www.studies-overseas.com

KIEC Global Pty Ltd

Sujata Chalise

Suite 901A, Level 9, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 8021 9770

sujata@kiecglobal.com.au

www.kiecglobal.com.au

KR Education and Migration

Ruchi Gupta

39 Peregrine Street

MARSDEN PARK, NSW - 2765

Australia

+61 468 329 646

ruchi@kreducationandmigration.com

www.kreducationandmigration.com

Masiratna Australia Pty Ltd

Kelana Jaya

Century Building, Suite 708, 125-133 Swanston Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9017 6719

kelana@masiratna.com

www.masiratna.com/en/

Namaste Education & Visa Services

Surendra SIGDEL

Suite 1406, Level 14, 447 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02) 9090 2257

info@naafa.com.au

www.naafa.com.au

Neil Consultancy T/A Neil Migration Pty Ltd (Old name: Neel Migration & Education Services)

Niraj

Suite 201, Level 2, 468 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61280217197

info@neelmigration.com.au

Nepalese Encounters Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

Narayan Pahari

Hallanchowk, Lakeside - 6

Pokhara, Gandaki Pradesh - 33700

Nepal

+977 61 534689

narayan.pahari@nepaleseencounters.com

www.nepaleseencounters.com

Neptune Educational Consultsnts(NEC)

Parin Shah

Corporate House No: 2, Shivalik Plaza, Opp. AMA

Ambawadi, Ahmedabad - 380007

India

-462841.2923

info@neptune-edu.com

www.neptune-edu.com

New Edge Consultancy Pty Ltd

Ekta Gambhir

Suite 4, Level 8, 99 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9188 5050

ekta@newedgescs.com

www.newedgecs.com

Nova Education & Consulting Services Pvt Ltd

Raman Koirala

Level 2, 150 Edward St

BRISBANE, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61 7 3194 6101

info@novaeducation.com.au

www.novaeducation.com.au

Oceania Education Solutions

Sharad Bhusal and Sandip Khanal

Suite 308, Level 3, 379-383 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8283 2465

admin@oceaniaeducation.com.au

www.oceaniaeducation.com.au

Oli and Associates Pty Ltd t/a Oli & Associates

Bhabani P Oli

Suite 4D, Level 4, 33 Queen Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

61 7 3063 0704

bhabani@oli.com.au

www.oli.com.au

PAC Asia Eduserve LLP (t/a "Mapmystudy") (Former: PAC Asia)

Mr Pushpinder Bhatia

Plot No-2, 3rd Floor, Sector C, Nelson Mandela Road

Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070

India

91 11 45758000

info@pacasia.org

www.pacasia.org

PFEC Global

MD. Shahidul Islam Mohammad Shaiful

Level 12, 50 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61405603840

shahid@pfecglobal.com.au

Planet Education LLP

Gagan Singh

Planet House, L3 Sripalnagar Society, Opp Fortune Landmark Hotel

Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380013

India

91-79-6662 2333

gagan@planeteducation.info

www.planeteducation.info

Possible International Educational Consultancy T/A Possible International Educational Consultancy

Narayan Dahal

Suite 204, Level 2, 309 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 8034 2951

info@possibleinternational.com

www.possibleinternational.com

Primo Education and Visa Services

Deepak KC

Suite 27, Level 3, 301 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8056 9505

admin@primoedu.com.au

www.primoeducation.com.au

Professional Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

Raju Singh

Shree Krishna Sadan, 7th Floor New Baneshwor (Adjcent to Everest Hotel)

Kathmandu, Kathmandu - 44600

Nepal

+977 1 4785649

singh.raju@professional.edu.np

www.professional.edu.au

PT. Alim Multikosultant/ALP LAWYERS

Alim Lim

level 12 - 1N, The City Tower, Jl. MH.Thamrin no. 81

Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta - 10310

Indonesia

62 21 29608167

alim@alplawyers.com.au

www.alplawyers.com.au

Quoc Anh IEC Co. Ltd

Tan Truong

Ground & 1st Floor, Ha Phan Building, 17-19 Ton That Tung Street, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, , - ,

Vietnam

(84-8)39 250 945

tan.truong@quocanh.edu.vn

www.quocanh.edu.vn

Rao Overseas Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Dipti Ganatra

''Acumen'', Near Passport office, University Road

AHMEDABAD, Gujarat - 380015

India

+91 79 3044 4444

business@raooverseas.com

www.raooverseas.com

Rico International

Rafiqul Islam

Ellal Chamber 6th floor, 11 Motijheel C/A

Dhaka, , - 1000

Bangladesh

88 02 9566439

rico@bttb.net

Right & Associates Pty Ltd

Bal Chandra Bhattarai

Suite 12, Level 1, 301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9281 1464

bhattarai@rassociates.com.au

www.rassociates.com.au

Royal Educational Foundation

Krishna Hari Pandey

New Baneshwor Chowk

Kathmandu, - 44600

Nepal

+977 9841296514

krishna@royaleducation.edu.np

www.royaleducation.edu.np

Seven Seas Study Abroad and Migration

Gobinda Kumar Saha

"P251, 3rd Floor, Unit B, Lake Town "

Kolkata, , - 700 089

India

+91 033 39526507

sevenseas2@gmail.com

Shaheda Higher Education Consultancy

Shaheda Ahmad

Bashoti Horizon Flat No.3B, 3rd Floor, Plot No.21, Rd No.17

Banani, Dhaka - 1212

Bangladesh

880 2 881 7404

shaheda.ahmad@shecbd.com

www.shecbd.com

Shaheda Higher Education Consultancy

Shaheda Ahmad

Abanti Apartments, Flat B4, House 37, Road 27, Block A

Banani, - 1213

Bangladesh

+88 02 5503 5596

shaheda.ahmad@shecbd.com

www.shecbd.com

Shreedhar International

Biren Patel

207, Swapnil-5, Opp. Hanuman Temple, Commerce Six Roads,Navrangpura

Ahmedabad, Gujrat - 380009

India

0091-9909523929

visastatus@gmail.com

Smart Education & Visa Services

Sushil Nepal

Unit 26, 6-12 Carrington Avenue

HURSTVILLE, NSW - 2220

Australia

+61 2 8970 5215

admission@smarteducationvisa.com.au

www.smarteducationvisa.com.au

Storm Education Group Pvt Ltd

Hafsa Hassan

3rd floor, Jasti Towers Above Karur Vysya Bank, S.R Nagar

Hyderabad, TS - 500038

India

+91 040 23810624

hafsa@scsedu.com

www.scsedu.com

StudyCo

Claire Maatouk

Ground Floor, 333 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+613 9629 2677

claire.maatouk@studyco.com

www.studyco.com

StudyNet Pty Ltd

Huyen Nguyen

Suite 1.02, Level 1,233 Castlereagh street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9264 4409

marketing@studynet.com.au

www.studynet.com.au

Sunland Education and Immigration Consultants

Anisha Gupta

SCO 260, Ist & 2nd Floor Sector 32D

CHANDIGARH, UT - 160 022

India

+91 172 4610031

seicadmission@sunlandedu.com

www.sunlandedu.com

Sydney Business House (t/a International Student Admission Network (ISAN) Education)

Prabha Shrestha

Suite 4, Level 13, 329 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9261 5724

prabha@isaneducation.com.au

Target Consultancy

Hardeep Bedi

"Head Office : S.C.O. 137-138, First Floor, Sector-8-C, Madhya Marg, "

Chandigarh, U.T - 160019

India

91-172-3106303

hardeep.bedi@targetconsultancy.com

The Ceylon Educo Visa Consulting (Pvt) Ltd

Kumudunie Samarasinghe

No.416/8D, Siridula Building, Highlevel Road

Makumbura, Pannipitiya - 10230

Sri Lanka

94 77 718 4987

kumuduniesamarasinghe@gmail.com

www.ceyloneducovisa.com

The Dhawan Educational Consultancy

Sarang Dhawan

49 Green Avenue, Amristar

,, Punjab - ,

India

0091 183 500375

admissionsdec@gmail.com

www.dhawanconsultants.com

The Next Education Consultancy Pvt.Ltd

Salikram Bhandari

Dillibazar Putalisadak

Kathmandu, - 44600

Nepal

+977-1-4010522

admission2@thenext.edu.np

www.thenext.edu.np

Turning Point Studies Consultants Pvt Ltd

Naresh Kumar Bharti

1 Atal Park, Ram Mandir Marg, Sector 8

Karnal, Haryana - 132001

India

91 18 42241058

study@turningpoint.in

www.turningpoint.in

Unicampus Education Network

Bigyan Shrestha

Putalisadak, Lalupate Marg

Lalupate Marg, KATHMANDU - .

Nepal

9779851088319

info@unicampusglobal.net

www.unicampusglobal.net

Unique Education and Migration Services Pty Ltd

Shefali Nandra

Suite 212, 4 The Boulevarde, Above ANZ Bank & Opposite Strathfield Plaza

Strathfield, NSW - 2135

Australia

61 02 97452111

uniquemigration@gmail.com

Valmiki Group

Krishna

207, JadeArcade, Above Dadu’s Sweetshop, Opp. Hotel Paradise, M.G.Road,

Secunderabad, A.P. - 500003

India

91 40 27899994/95

globaledu@valmikiconsultants.com

www.valmikiedu.org

Vibrant Education Consultancy

Nitish Gupta

Suite 1606, Level 16, World Tower 87-89 Liverpool Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9264 4322

info@vibranteducation.com.au

www.vibranteducation.com.au

Yes Education Group

Joni Tjhin

Suite 1407, Level 14, 447 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 8098 0972

joni@yesedugroup.com.au

www.yesedugroup.com.au/

Yuranus Education and Immigration

Mohit Desai

"2nd Floor, Maulik Arcade, Above Karnavati Pagarkha Bazaar, Mansi Cross Road, "

Vastrapur,, Ahmedabad - 380015

India

+07 940 082 820

admin@yuranuseducation.com

Zest Consultants

Mehreen Ahmed

Ground Level 9-C, 24th Commerical Street, Phase II (Ext), Defence Housing Authority

Karachi, Sindh Province - 75500

Pakistan

+92 3007 873 333

mehreen@zestconsultants.com.au

www.zestconsultants.com.au